0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Price for Cannabis Seeds Kalashnikov seeds -2021

Showing 1 to 15 of 34 (3 Pages)

Price for Cannabis Seeds Kalashnikov seeds

Cannabis seeds Kalashnikov seeds

Sidbank has been operating in the CIS since 2013, and in 2014 the products hit the European shelves. Before entering the market, Kalashnikov Seeds breeders spent 11 years in breeding, and such a long period of preparation fully justified itself. Seedbank is one of the top producers in the post-Soviet space, its seeds are supplied to Spain, Italy, England, France, Denmark and other countries.

Kalashnikov Seeds products are the result of crossing pure sativa (landraces) with top varieties from Spain, Holland and Afghanistan. They are based in Kuban, but have grow partners in the Far East, Altai and in the Northern capital, St. Petersburg.

Kalashnikov guarantees stable genetics, yields and powerful effects. Regularly updates the assortment, and a special achievement of the cidbank is the Express line. It includes photoperiodic varieties with a short flowering period.

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Цена на Семена конопли  Kalashnikov seeds -2019 год

Семена конопли  Kalashnikov seeds 

Сидбанк работает на территории СНГ с 2013 года, а уже в 2014 продукция попала на европейские полки. Прежде чем выйти на рынок бридеры Kalashnikov Seeds 11 лет занимались селекцией, и столь долгий период подготовки полностью себя оправдал. Сидбанк входит в топ производителей пост-советского пространства, его семена поставляют в Испанию, Италию, Англию, Францию, Данию и другие страны.

Продукция Kalashnikov Seeds – это результат скрещивания чистой сативы (лендрейсов) с топовыми сортами Испании, Голландии и Афганистана. Базируются на Кубани, но есть гроу-партнеры на Дальнем Востоке, Алтае и в Северной столице – Санкт-Петербурге.

Kalashnikov гарантирует стабильную генетику, урожайность и мощный эффект. Регулярно обновляет ассортимент, а особое достижение сидбанка – линейка Express. В нее вошли фотопериодные сорта с коротким периодом цветения.