Power-seeds.com.ua

+38 (066) 53 97 735

+38 (068) 64 57 071

Украина, Киев

ПН-ПТ с 08:00 до 20:00

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

How to grow hemp from seed

If it is possible to grow cannabis - remember that in Ukraine even just a cannabis seed placed in the ground is already a crime - then everything starts with germination. There are several simple and effective ways, but they have one principle in common: high humidity and heat.

1. A cotton pad/sponge

An ordinary dish-washing sponge or a cotton pad is well moistened with bottled or filtered water, folded (cut) in half and put a seed on one half and cover the other. The resulting "sandwich" should be placed in a container with a tight lid or zip-pack and leave in a dark warm (optimal temperature of about 24-28C) place. Usually after 1-3 days the seeds will germinate and are ready for planting in the soil with the root down.

2. A cup of water

In a cup with bottled or filtered water just above room temperature drop the seeds. If the seeds don't start sinking after a while, you'll have to crack the shells yourself. Cover the cup with a lid and put it in a warm place - here the requirements are the same as in the method with a cotton disk. Usually the grain germinates for a day 1-2 days - it is important not to miss the moment of sprouting, so that in time to transplant into the substrate.

Once placed in the substrate/soil, it is important to continue to maintain comfortable heat and high humidity (the seed planting area must be watered). It will be effective to cover the pot with food film for a greenhouse effect. It can be removed after the emergence of sprouts, at the same time the pot is placed under a lamp.

  • How to grow hemp from seed

Related Articles

Lights for growing cannabis

Lights for growing cannabis

For those who prefer to grow cannabis in indoors, so that the plants are always under supervision in a grow box or grotto, manufacturers offer special lamps that have enough power and a special type of glow, so that the grow is successful and time is not wasted.

Power-seeds.com.ua

+38 (066) 53 97 735

+38 (068) 64 57 071

Украина, Киев

ПН-ПТ с 08:00 до 20:00

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Как вырастить коноплю из семян

Если есть возможность выращивать каннабис – помним, что в Украине даже просто помещенная в землю семечка конопли – это уже преступление, – то все начинается с проращивания. Существует несколько простых и действенных способов, но объединяет их один принцип: высокая влажность и тепло.

Если есть возможность выращивать каннабис – помним, что в Украине даже просто помещенная в землю семечка конопли – это уже преступление, – то все начинается с проращивания. Существует несколько простых и действенных способов, но объединяет их один принцип: высокая влажность и тепло.

1. Ватный диск/губка

Обычную губку для мытья посуды или ватный диск хорошо смачивают бутилированной или фильтрованной водой, складывают (разрезают) пополам и на одну половинку кладут зернышку, а второй – прикрывают. Полученный «сэндвич» нужно сложить в контейнер с плотной крышкой или zip-пакет и оставить в темном теплом (оптимально температура около 24-28С) месте. Обычно через 1-3 суток семена проклевываются и готовы к высадке в почву корешком вниз.

2. Чашка с водой

В чашку с бутилированной или фильтрованной водой чуть выше комнатной температуры бросают зерна. Если семечки через время не начнут тонуть, придется самим расколоть скорлупу. Чашку закрыть крышкой и поставить в теплое место – здесь требование такие же, как и в способе с ватным диском. Обычно зерно прорастает за сутки 1-2 суток – важно не пропустить момент появления ростка, чтобы вовремя пересадить в субстрат.

После помещения в субстрат/почву важно продолжать поддерживать комфортное тепло и высокую влажность (зону посадки семени обязательно полить). Эффективно будет закрыть горшок пищевой пленкой для эффекта парника. Снимать ее можно после появления ростка, тогда же горшок ставится под лампу.

  • Как вырастить коноплю из семян