0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hemp seeds wholesale

Showing 1 to 15 of 117 (8 Pages)

Hemp Seeds Wholesale

Marijuana seeds in bulk - an opportunity to save as much as twenty percent from each packet. A standard order starts at three seeds per packet. But you're already saving when you buy a pack of five or ten seeds. And you save even more money if you increase the number of packs to two or more. Already on the second pack you save about twenty percent! And further the discount will only grow.

Buying cannabis seeds in bulk means thinking about the future, where you still want to come back for the varieties you like. So start saving money with your first order without overpaying for shipping as well later. Small purchases work for experimenters and testers, beginners and others looking for the right varieties. If you know that you will come back to the store for the same seeds again, it is more profitable to take more at once.

The current prices are listed in the product description. Go into the one you like, choose a pack of five seeds and the right number of packs. Remember, the bigger the order, the bigger the savings. We have taken care not only of the discount on the purchase of seeds, but also of the variety of choice. The range of best-selling varieties and novelties from domestic and foreign breeders.

Guarantee quality for bulk purchases

Many online seed stores offer to buy in bulk. We have introduced this service at ourselves because we are aimed at a mutually beneficial cooperation with the customer - we help you save money, and you come back for more products. The assortment is constantly updated, there are discounts and promotions. Follow the news of the store and buy goods at a ridiculous price! We only work with trusted seed banks, we send seeds in their original packaging. If you have any questions, feel free to ask us in offline chat or by phone - the numbers are listed in the hood of the site.

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Семена конопли оптом

Показано с 1 по 15 из 34 (всего 3 страниц)

Семена конопли оптом

Семена марихуаны оптом – возможность экономить от двадцати процентов с каждой упаковки. Стандартный заказ начинается от трех семечек в пачке. Но вы уже экономите, когда покупаете упаковку на пять или десять зерен. И сохраняете еще больше денег, если увеличиваете количество пачек до двух и больше. Уже на второй упаковке вы экономите около двадцати процентов! И дальше дисконт будет только расти.

Купить семена конопли оптом значит подумать о будущем, где вы все равно захотите вернуться за понравившимися сортами. Так начните экономить уже с первого заказа, не переплачивая впоследствии и за доставку. Небольшие покупки работают для экспериментаторов и тестировщиков, новичков и остальных, кто ищет подходящие сорта. Если знаете, что вернетесь в магазин за теми же семечками снова, выгоднее сразу брать больше.

Действующие цены указаны в описании к товару. Заходите в понравившийся, выбирайте упаковку от пяти семечек и нужное количество пачек. Помните, что чем больше заказ, тем больше экономия. Мы позаботились не только о дисконте при покупке зерен, но и о разнообразии выбора. В ассортименте сорта-бестселлеры и новинки от отечественных и зарубежных бридеров.

Гарантируем качество на оптовые закупки

Покупать оптом предлагают многие интернет-магазины. Мы ввели эту услугу у себя, потому что нацелены на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с клиентом – мы помогаем вам экономить, а вы возвращаетесь за новыми товарами. Ассортимент постоянно обновляется, проводятся скидки и акции. Следите за новостями магазина и покупайте товар по смешной цене! Сотрудничаем только с проверенными сидбанками, отправляем семена в оригинальной упаковке. Если появятся вопросы, смело задавайте их нам в офлайн чат или по телефону – номера указаны в шапке сайта.