Power-seeds.com.ua

+38 (066) 53 97 735

+38 (068) 64 57 071

Украина, Киев

ПН-ПТ с 08:00 до 20:00

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Best varieties of marijuana: Top 5

We present a selection of powerful, productive and unpretentious varieties for home and street.

Kuban Killer.

Strain is 60% sativa and 100% killer: a euphoric booster with a pleasant bodily tingle that turns into a sofa-smearing relaxation. In the box gives bushes up to 130 cm, but in the outdoors it usually stretches up to 2 meters. Characterized by excellent adaptability and the ability to grow without much grower input in both cold and hot and humid conditions. Yield per square meter is up to 600 g, with an outdoor yield of 900 to 1500 g per bush. After drying in the inflorescences up to 22% THC.

Kalashnikov Express

A perfectly balanced hybrid with an accelerated period of development. Express varieties - an invention of Kalashnikov Seeds Cidbank, so they keep the exact genetics in secret. But for comparison, the original Kalashnikov blooms about 60 days, and this strein is ready to harvest 10 days earlier. The plants are squat, bushy, not afraid of extreme grovelling conditions. Produce up to 800 g per square meter in the indor, and up to 1500 g per plant in the outdoors. The effect is stimulating, psychedelic, smelling of strawberries and incense.

Snow White Amsterdam.

Another balanced strain based on Jack Herrera and Cinderella 88 genetics. Delivers positivity in the head and relaxation, to the point of feeling rocky, in the body. The bushes are branched, ripen quickly (55 days) and produce large, crystal-covered inflorescences, up to 600g per square meter. Outdoors, the crop is ready by late September.

Skunk Amsterdam.

A super productive balanced strain based on Super Sunk and Afghani #1. Skunk genetics makes it resistant to mold, moisture and pests, for the same reason it has a rather strong odor, so a hood with charcoal filters wouldn't hurt. The effects are mixed: waves of joy and happiness roll over an almost completely petrified body. Up to 1000 g per plant after 8-9 weeks of flowering.

Bright Star

A predominantly sativa hybrid, taking the best from Haze and White Widow. Up to 1200g can be harvested in the indor, but with bright light (800W per square meter). Grows up to 2-2.5 meters. The effect is strong, savory: lots of euphoria and energy. 

  • Best varieties of marijuana: Top 5

Power-seeds.com.ua

+38 (066) 53 97 735

+38 (068) 64 57 071

Украина, Киев

ПН-ПТ с 08:00 до 20:00

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Лучшие сорта марихуаны: ТОП 5

Представляем подборку мощных, урожайных и неприхотливых сортов для дома и улицы.

Представляем подборку мощных, урожайных и неприхотливых сортов для дома и улицы.

Кубанский Убийца

Стрейн на 60% сатива и на 100% убойный: буст эйфории с приятным телесным покалыванием, переходящим в размазывающий по дивану релакс. В боксе дает кусты до 130 см, но в аутдоре, как правило, вытягивается до 2 метров. Отличается превосходной адаптивностью и способностью расти без особого участия гровера как в холод, так и жару с влажностью. Выход с квадратного метра – до 600 г, на улице можно собрать от 900 до 1500 г с куста. После просушки в соцветиях до 22% ТГК.

Kalashnikov Express

Превосходно сбалансированный гибрид с ускоренным периодом развития. Экспресс сорта – изобретение сидбанка Kalashnikov Seeds, поэтому точную генетику они держат в тайне. Но для сравнения, оригинальный Калашников цветет около 60 дней, а этот стрейн готов к урожаю на 10 дней раньше. Растения приземистые, кустистые, не бояться экстремальных условий гровинга. Выдают до 800 г с квадратного метра в индоре, и до 1500 г с растения в аутдоре. Эффект стимулирующий, психоделический, с запахом клубники и благовоний.

Snow White Amsterdam

Еще один сбалансированный штамм на основе генетики Джека Эрера и Cinderella 88. Доставляет позитив в голову и расслабление, вплоть до ощущения камня, в тело. Кусты ветвистые, быстро созревают (55 дней) и дают крупные, покрытые кристаллами, соцветия – до 600 г с квадратного метра. В открытом грунте урожай готов уже к концу сентября.

Skunk Amsterdam

Супер производительный сбалансированный штамм на основе Super Sunk и Afghani #1. Благодаря сканковой генетике устойчив к плесени, влажности и вредителям, по той же причине обладает довольно сильным запахом, поэтому вытяжка с угольными фильтрами не помешает. Воздействие смешанное: волны радости и счастья накатывают на почти полностью окаменевшее тело. До 1000 г с растения после 8-9 недель цветения.

Bright Star

Преимущественно сативный гибрид, забравший лучшее от Haze и Белой Вдовы. В индоре можно собрать до 1200 г, но при условии яркого освещения (800Вт на квадратный метр). Вырастает до 2-2,5 метра. Эффект сильный, сативный: много эйфории и энергии. 

  • Лучшие сорта марихуаны: ТОП 5