0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Indica Cannabis Seeds

  •  White Krim Widow
     White Krim Widow
    White Krim Widow
    16.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • AK 47M
    AK 47M
    AK 47M
    18.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • AK Kush
    AK Kush
    AK Kush
    14.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • AK Kush Express
    AK Kush Express
    AK Kush Express
    18.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • AK Skunk
    AK Skunk
    AK Skunk
    14.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • Babushka Black Auto
    Babushka Black Auto
    Babushka Black Auto
    24.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • Big Dutch Bud
    Big Dutch Bud
    Big Dutch Bud
    19.20€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    6 шт
    9 шт
  • Big Skunk Auto
    Big Skunk Auto
    Big Skunk Auto
    21.60€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    6 шт
    9 шт
  • Black Widow
    Black Widow
    Black Widow
    14.40€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    6 шт
    9 шт
  • Blue Afghan Kush
    Blue Afghan Kush
    Blue Afghan Kush
    14.40€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    6 шт
    9 шт
  • Blue Queen
    Blue Queen
    Blue Queen
    12.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • Blue Queen Auto
    Blue Queen Auto
    Blue Queen Auto
    13.30€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • Blueberry Auto
    Blueberry Auto
    Blueberry Auto
    14.40€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    6 шт
    9 шт
  • Boy Scout Cookies
    Boy Scout Cookies
    Boy Scout Cookies
    30.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
  • Bubblegum Blue
    Bubblegum Blue
    Bubblegum Blue
    15.00€
    В наличии
    3 шт
    5 шт
    10 шт
Showing 1 to 15 of 220 (15 Pages)

Indica Seeds 

Cannabis indica naturally grows in arid climates and tolerates low temperatures well. The bushes rarely grow taller than a meter and a half. Everything we see in the indica photo is due to the climate, where these plants have been growing for centuries. They have strong stems, branchy roots, and thick, fleshy leaves to store and retain water. The effects of indica are relaxing, bodily. According to the U.S. National Institutes of Health, it is used medicinally primarily for pain relief and sedation.

What is the structure of the indica?

Indica cannabis was first described in 1785 by scientist Jean Baptiste Lamarck. He brought the first specimen from India, but the plants were later found in Pakistan, Afghanistan and Nepal. These countries have arid climates, so indica cannabis seeds produce compact, strong plants with branched roots. The bushes mature quickly and bloom in about six weeks, which is one and a half times faster than sativa. Later, when indica seeds began to be cultivated, the strong acrid smell of the inflorescences and their high resin content were discovered.

The effect of indica is bodily - it relaxes the body and mind, the effects are compared to a feeling of petrification, a pleasant heaviness. It's all about the terpenoid myrcene. It is found not only in cannabis, but also in other plants, such as hops and mangoes. The concentration of myrcene in marijuana indica is much higher than in sativa. Hence the petrifying effect, although the main psychoactive component of cannabis itself, THC, has an energizing effect.

Medical properties of indica

Researchers at the U.S. National Institutes of Health analyzed data from legal cannabis pharmacies, finding that medical indica is purchased for headaches and joint pain, neuropathy, cramps and spasms, insomnia and glaucoma. Research has shown that indica varieties are, in principle, more in demand than medicinal varieties.

The therapeutic effects of cannabis are being actively studied by scientists, and it is because of the evidence base in favor of cannabis that it is gradually being legalized in the world. The reason why in the future it will be possible to legally buy indica seeds for medical grov is because of the benefits of THC, CBD and other cannabinoids:

  • relieve severe pain, including chronic and migraine-induced pain;
  • help with insomnia;
  • Relax muscles, cramps and spasms;
  • act as neuroprotectants;
  • Nausea relieves nausea, which is especially useful in chemotherapy;
  • Help with anxiety disorders and depression;
  • Lower intraocular pressure for short periods of time;
  • reduce inflammation;
  • help with irritable bowel syndrome;
  • Stimulate appetite, which is used in the treatment of eating disorders.

Remember, you can buy cannabis seeds legally and without prepayment, the highest quality only from us. 

The seeds themselves do not contain psychoactive components. You can buy them legally, but it is forbidden by law to germinate them. Cannabis seeds are used in food as a rich in useful components supplement, as well as given as food to feathered pets.

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Семена марихуаны Индики

Показано с 1 по 15 из 61 (всего 5 страниц)

Индика Семена 

Каннабис индика в природе растет в засушливом климате и нормально переносит низкие температуры. Кусты редко вырастают более полутора метров. Все, что увидим на фото индики, обусловлено особенностями климата, где эти растения произрастали столетиями. У них крепкие стебли, ветвистые корни, толстые и мясистые листья, чтобы накапливать и удерживать воду. Действие индики расслабляющее, телесное. По данным Национального Института Здоровья США в медицине ее используют преимущественно для обезболивания и седативного эффекта.

Какое у индики строение

Конопля индика впервые была описана в 1785 году ученым Жаном Батистом Ламарком. Первый образец он привез из Индии, но позже растения обнаружили в Пакистане, Афганистане и Непале. В этих странах засушливый климат, поэтому семена конопли индики дают компактные крепкие растения с ветвистыми корнями. Кусты быстро созревают и отцветают примерно за шесть недель, что в полтора раза быстрее, чем сатива. Позже, когда семена конопли индика стали выращивать, обнаружили сильный едкий запах соцветий и их высокую смолистость.

Эффект индики телесный – расслабляет тело и разум, воздействие сравнивают с ощущением окаменения, приятной тяжести. Все дело в терпеноиде мирцен. Он содержится не только в каннабисе, но и других растениях, например, хмеле и манго. Концентрация мирцена в марихуане индика намного выше, чем в сативе. Отсюда эффект окаменения, хотя сам по себе главный психоактивный компонент конопли ТГК обладает энергетическим действием.

Медицинские свойства индики

Ученые Национального Института Здоровья США проанализировали данные легальных конопляных аптек, установив, что медицинскую индику покупают при головных болях и болях в суставах, нейропатии, судорогах и спазмах, бессоннице и глаукоме. Исследование показало, что индичные сорта в принципе более востребованы, чем сативные.

Терапевтический эффект каннабиса активно изучается учеными, и именно благодаря доказательной базе в пользу конопли ее постепенно легализуют в мире. Причина, по которой в будущем станет возможным легально купить семена индики для медицинского грова, в пользе ТГК, КБД и других каннабиноидах:

  • снимают сильные, в том числе хронические и вызванные мигренью, боли;
  • помогают при бессоннице;
  • расслабляют мышцы, купируя спазмы и судороги;
  • выступают нейропротекторами;
  • избавляют от тошноты, что особенно полезно при химеотерапии;
  • помогают при тревожных расстройствах и депрессии;
  • кратковременно понижают внутриглазное давление;
  • снимают воспаления;
  • помогают при синдроме раздраженного кишечника;
  • стимулируют аппетит, что используется при лечении расстройства пищевого поведения.

Сами по себе хорошие семена конопли индики не содержат психоактивных компонентов. Их легально купить, законодательство запрещает проращивать. Семена каннабиса используют в пищу как богатую на полезные компоненты добавку, а также дают в качестве корма пернатым питомцам.