0
0 грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Autoflowering regular varieties

  •  Auto Critical
    Harvest outdoorNot indicated
    Indoor harvest200 - 300 g / m2
    THCup to 20%
     Auto Critical
    Auto Critical
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Afghani
    Harvest outdoorup to 150 g per plant
    Indoor harvest200 - 400 g/m²
    THC18-20%
    Auto Afghani
    Auto Afghani
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto AK 47
    Harvest outdoorMedium
    Indoor harvest350-400 g/m2
    THC22%
    Auto AK 47
    Auto AK 47
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Ak 49
    Harvest outdoorhigh
    Indoor harvest400-500 g/m2
    THC21- 23%
    Auto Ak 49
    Auto Ak 49
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto AK Skunk
    Harvest outdoor50-70 g per plant
    Indoor harvest250 - 350 g/m²
    THC18%
    Auto AK Skunk
    Auto AK Skunk
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Amnesia Haze
    Harvest outdoorUnknown
    Indoor harvest 500 g/m2
    THC20%
    Auto Amnesia Haze
    Auto Amnesia Haze
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Amnesia Lemon
    Harvest outdoor60 - 200 grams per plant
    Indoor harvest 400 - 550 g/m²
    THC20 %
    Auto Amnesia Lemon
    Auto Amnesia Lemon
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Assassin
    Harvest outdoorup to 50 g per plant
    Indoor harvest Up to 400 g/m²
    THC18%
    Auto Assassin
    Auto Assassin
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Betty Boo
    Harvest outdoornot specified
    Indoor harvest250 - 350 g/m²
    THC17-18%
    Auto Betty Boo
    Auto Betty Boo
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Big Devil
    Harvest outdoornot specified
    Indoor harvest400-600 g/m2
    THC21 %
    Auto Big Devil
    Auto Big Devil
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Big Skunk
    Harvest outdoornot specified
    Indoor harvest400 - 600 g/m²
    THC19-21%
    Auto Big Skunk
    Auto Big Skunk
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Black Jack
    Harvest outdoor100-150 g/plant
    Indoor harvest300-500 g/m2
    THC19% CBD 0.3%
    Auto Black Jack
    Auto Black Jack
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Blue Acid
    Harvest outdoornot specified
    Indoor harvest200 - 400 g/m²
    THC16-18%
    Auto Blue Acid
    Auto Blue Acid
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Blue Mystic
    Harvest outdoornot specified
    Indoor harvest 350-400 g/m²
    THC17-19%
    Auto Blue Mystic
    Auto Blue Mystic
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
  • Auto Blueberry Kush
    Harvest outdoorup to 150 gr per plant
    Indoor harvest300-500 g/m2
    THC18-20%
    Auto Blueberry Kush
    Auto Blueberry Kush
    40 грн.
    Нет в наличии
Showing 1 to 15 of 76 (6 Pages)

Autoflower seeds have become a godsend for fans of lazy, balcony, partisan grovelling, as well as owners of small boxes and tents. They are great for beginners without experience: those who decide to buy autoflower seeds have nothing to worry about their skills and capabilities. These strains have wild hemp in their genetics, which is what provides the autoflowering properties (the plant does not need to be moved to bloom, it blooms by its own clock), and also noticeably increases plant vigor. And note - in front of you are autoflowering regular cannabis seeds, which means there is about a 50% chance of getting a "girl" that will later produce a crop. This means that it is important not to miss the pre-flowering stage: when the bushes show signs of its sex, you need to identify "boys" and remove them from the plantation.

Advantages of cannabis auto-seeds

Compact bush size: usually autoflowers do not grow taller than 100-120 cm, even if they are sativa-dominant varieties. The average height of the strains you see in a store varies around 70cm.

Short vegetation and fast flowering. It is worth buying autoflower seeds for a quick harvest. Photoperiodic ones take from 4 weeks to vegetate and take another 8-10 to flower, whereas autoflowering ones have an average of 70 days to complete their entire life cycle. This also allows for 2-3 harvests in one year.

Increased vitality and unpretentiousness in care. Strain autoflowers owe this to the genes of wild hemp, which is used to survive in a variety of climatic conditions, so it is much less fastidious than the classic photoperiod sativa.

Another advantage and reason to buy autoflowering regular marijuana seeds is the low price. Photoperiods, much less feminized strains, will cost noticeably more, but not because autoflowering regulars are a bad choice. The only noticeable nuance is the need to keep a close eye on the plant during the growing season so as not to miss the male plants (or hermaphrodites) from view. Otherwise, the grower can still count on big yields and powerful inflorescence effects - strains with up to 24% THC content are available.

Growing Features

The autoflowering seeds in this catalog can produce not only the female plants a grower needs, but also the useless male ones. "Boys" are easy to spot by the globular preflowers on the stems, which are attached in bunches (5 or more) between the nodes. The male sexes appear earlier than the female ones, so the grousers have a head start. But if you look at the stage of their formation, at the stage of maturation, the male preflowers are elongated and acquire a banana-like shape.

In comparison, the female grosbeaks in cannabis are pear-shaped, with thin hairs - look for them also between the nodes higher toward the top. As soon as a grower finds male bushes or hermaphrodites (plants with male and female characteristics), they must be removed from the "girls". Otherwise, pollination cannot be avoided, and the grower will get another seed instead of fragrant inflorescences.

Growth, flowering and cultivation

Marijuana autoflowering seeds develop and bloom much faster: vegetation takes 2-3 weeks, and the entire cycle usually takes 10-12 weeks. These properties of the plant are preserved in both indora and outdora, although in the first case the process can be accelerated even more or pull a larger yield from the strain. When growing indoors, it is advisable to give the bushes at least 18, or better 20 hours of light. If growing outdoors, it is better to plant in May, so that already in July-September you can harvest.

Some very compact varieties will be sufficient for a pot of 4-8 liters, but usually you need a larger container - 10-14 liters. Seeds of marijuana autoflowering is better to plant immediately in the main pot, so that then do not add stress to the plant during transplants. The amount of watering and fertilizing is regulated by the peculiarities of the variety, but the latter is clearly less necessary than when growing photoperiodic bushes. Often it is enough to take a good soil at once. Useful components in it will be enough for a couple of weeks at least, and then you can gently give feeding, better even on an organic basis. Buy cannabis seeds on our website legally and anonymously.

Buy autoflowering hemp seeds

Small neat bushes of autoflowering, which pass the life cycle in about 1.5-2 times faster than photoperiods, are a great option for beginners and anyone who doesn't have much time for grovelling. The price of autoflowering cannabis seeds is also a big plus: They have a lower price than all the other hemp varieties. The selection is huge: From almost pure indica and sativa to well-balanced hybrids with a great combo effect. The seeds are available by the piece, so you can take your pick of a few strains and experience which one suits you best.

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Производитель

Автоцветущие регулярные семена

Показано с 1 по 15 из 15 (всего 1 страниц)

Семена автоцвет стали находкой для поклонников ленивого, балконного, партизанского грова, а также обладателей небольших боксов и тентов. Они отлично подходит новичкам без опыта: тем, кто решает купить семена автоцвета, нечего переживать на счет своих умений и возможностей. В генетике этих стрейнах присутствует дикая конопля, именно она обеспечивает автоцветущие свойства (растение не нужно переводить на цветение, оно зацветает по собственным часам), а также заметно повышает жизнестойкость растений. И обратите внимание – перед вами автоцетущие регулярные семена конопли, то есть вероятность получения «девочки», которая впоследствии даст урожай, – около 50%. Это значит, что важно не упустить этап предцветения: когда на кустах появляются признаки его пола, нужно определить «мальчиков» и удалить их с плантации.

Преимущества автосемян каннабиса

  • Компактные размеры кустов: обычно автоцветы не вырастают выше 100-120 см, даже если речь про сативодоминантные сорта. Средний рост стрейнов, представленных в магазине, варьируется около 70 см.
  • Короткая вегетация и быстрое цветение. Купить семена автоцвета стоит для получения быстрого урожая. У фотопериодных на вегу уходит от 4 недель, а цветение занимает еще 8-10, тогда как автоцветущие весь жизненный цикл укладывают, в среднем, в 70 дней. Это же позволяет за один год собирать по 2-3 урожая.
  • Повышенная жизнестойкость и неприхотливость в уходе. Этому стрейны-автоцветы обязаны генам конопли-дички, которая привыкла выживать в самых разных климатических условиях, поэтому куда менее привередливей классической фотопериодной сативы.

Еще одно преимущество и причина купить автоцетущие регулярные семена марихуаны – низкая цена. Фотопериоды, а тем более феминизированные стрейны, обойдутся заметно дороже, но не потому что автоцвет-регуляр – плохой выбор. Единственный заметный нюанс – необходимость внимательно следить за растением во время вегетации, чтобы не упустить мужские растения (или гермафродитов) из виду. В остальном, гровер все так же может рассчитывать на большой урожай и мощный эффект соцветий – в ассортименте штаммы, в которых содержание ТГК доходит до 24%.

Особенности выращивания

Семена автоцвет, представленные в этом каталоге, могут дать не только нужные гроверу женские растения, но и бесполезные мужские. «Мальчиков» легко обнаружить по шарообразным предцветам на ножках, которые крепятся кучками (по 5 и более штук) между узлами. Мужские половые признаки появляются раньше женских, так что у гроверов есть фора. Но если просмотреть этап их формирования, на этапе созревания мужские предцветы вытягиваются и приобретают банановидную форму.

Для сравнения женские половые признаки у конопли грушевидные, с тонкими волосками – искать их также стоит между узлами повыше к верхушке. Как только гровер обнаружит мужские кусты или гермафродитов (растения с мужскими и женскими признаками), их обязательно нужно убрать от «девочек». Иначе опыления не избежать, и гровер получит еще одни семена вместо ароматных соцветий.

Рост, цветение и культивация

Семена марихуаны автоцветущие развиваются и отцветают намного быстрее: вегетация проходит за 2-3 недели, а весь цикл обычно занимает 10-12 недель. Эти свойства растения сохраняются как в индоре, так и аутдоре, правда, в первом случае процесс можно ускорить еще сильнее или вытянуть из штамма больший урожай. При выращивании в помещении кустам рекомендуется давать минимум 18, а лучше 20 часов света. Если гровить на улице, то высаживать лучше в мае, чтобы уже в июле-сентябре собирать урожай.

Некоторым совсем компактным сортам будет достаточно горшка на 4-8 литров, но обычно нужна емкость больше – на 10-14 литров. Семена марихуаны автоцветущие лучше сразу высаживать в основной горшок, чтобы потом не добавлять растению стресса при пересадках. Объем полива и подкормки регулируется особенностями сорта, но последнего нужно явно меньше, чем при выращивании фотопериодных кустов. Часто достаточно сразу взять хороший почвогрунт. Полезных компонентов в нем хватит на пару недель минимум, а потом можно аккуратно давать подкорму, лучше даже на органической основе.

Купить семена автоцветущей конопли

Небольшие аккуратные кустики автоцветов, которые проходят жизненный цикл примерно в 1,5-2 раза быстрее фотопериодных, – станут отличным вариантом для начинающих и всех, у кого особо нет времени на гровинг. Также большим плюсом будет автоцветущие семена конопли цена – она заметно ниже, чем у всех остальных видов конопли. При этом выбор сортов огромен: от практически чистой индики и сативы до сбалансированных гибридов с ярким комбинированным эффектом. Зерна доступны к продаже поштучно, поэтому можно взять сразу несколько видов на выбор и опытным путем определить, какой штамм подходит лучше всего.