Power-seeds.com.ua

+38 (066) 53 97 735

+38 (068) 64 57 071

Украина, Киев

ПН-ПТ с 08:00 до 20:00

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

A simple way to germinate cannabis seeds

Cannabis seeds are not planted immediately in the ground - they must first germinate. The seeds need high humidity, a temperature of twenty-five to thirty degrees and access to filtered or bottled water. It is better not to use ordinary tap water. It is high in chlorine, sodium and other minerals that can harm the seeds. There are a few ways to germinate, but we will tell you about the simplest of them.

How to germinate cannabis seeds in a cotton pad

In addition to absorbent cotton disks, you will need a clean container or zip bag. A similar way to germinate in a sponge, but it is not as convenient. It is important to trace the moment of splitting the shell in time, otherwise the seed will grow into absorbent cotton or foam. Gently getting rid of the sponge without damaging the stub can be more difficult.

What to do to make the seed sprout:

  1. Put it on a cotton pad, covering it with another such;
  2. fill the syringe with water of about thirty degrees (not more than thirty-two degrees) prepared in advance;
  3. moisten the cotton disks with the syringe, and when they are completely wet, squeeze out the excess;
  4. put the wet disks in a container or zip bag, from which all the air should be let out before closing.

Additional germination conditions

Wrap the container with the cotton disks or the zip bag with a thick cloth against light and put it in a warm place. Remember that the optimum temperature for germination varies between twenty-five and thirty degrees. So it is best to place the seeds close to a heater or radiator. The seeds will need from twelve hours to several days to germinate. When the shell splits and a small white root appears, the seed can be planted in the substrate with its tail sprouted into the ground.

  • A simple way to germinate cannabis seeds

Related Articles

What type of seeds to choose to save money

What type of seeds to choose to save money

The cheapest seeds are considered to be regular seeds, but this is only nominally. Although their cost is lower than the feminized ones, the benefit of buying them is rather questionable. And below we will tell in more detail why it is not worth spending money on them.

How to make feminized seeds

How to make feminized seeds

Today, feminized seeds are some of the most popular among growers, as it is almost a one hundred percent guarantee that female plants will grow.

Related Products

Kabul Express

Kabul Express

Variety description and characteristics The Kabul Express variety is an indicodominant hybrid wit..

18.00€

 Critical 420 Auto

Critical 420 Auto

Variety description and characteristics The variety Critical 420 Auto belongs to the indica-domin..

13.00€

0
0.00грн.
Ваши заказы
  • В корзине пусто!

Простой способ прорастить семена конопли

Простой способ прорастить семена конопли

Семена каннабиса не высаживают сразу в грунт – сначала они должны прорасти. Зернам требуется высокая влажность, температура воздуха от двадцати пяти до тридцати градусов и доступ к фильтрованной или бутилированной воде. Обычную из крана лучше не использовать. В ней высокое содержание хлора, натрия и других минеральных веществ, которые могут навредить семенам. Способов проращивания несколько, но мы расскажем о самом простом из них.

Как прорастить семена каннабиса в ватном диске

Кроме ватных дисков понадобится чистый контейнер или zip-пакет. Похожим способом проращивают в губке, но это не так удобно. Важно во время отследить момент раскола скорлупы, иначе семечка будет расти в вату или поролон. Аккуратно избавиться от губки, не повредив корешок, может быть сложнее.

Что делать, чтобы семечко проросло:

  1. положить его на ватный диск, прикрыв другим таким;
  2. заранее подготовленную воду температуры около тридцати градусов (не больше тридцати двух) набрать в шприц;
  3. смочить шприцом ватные диски, а когда они полностью намокнут, отжать излишек;
  4. влажные диски положить в контейнер или zip-пакет, из которого перед закрытием нужно выпустить весь воздух.

Дополнительные условия проращивания

Контейнер с ватными дисками или zip-пакет обматывают плотной тканью от света и кладут в теплое место. Помним, что оптимальная температура для проращивания колеблется между двадцатью пятью и тридцатью градусами. Поэтому лучше всего разместить зерна недалеко от обогревателя или батареи. Семенам, чтобы прорасти, понадобится от двенадцати часов до нескольких суток. Когда скорлупа расколется и появится небольшой белый корешок, можно высаживать зерно в субстрат проклюнувшимся хвостиком в грунт.

  • Простой способ прорастить семена конопли

Похожие статьи

Какой тип семян выбрать, чтобы сэкономить

Какой тип семян выбрать, чтобы сэкономить

Самыми дешевыми семенами считаются регулярные, но это только номинально. Хотя их стоимость ниже феминизированных, выгода от покупки достаточно сомнительная. И ниже мы подробнее расскажем, почему не стоит на них тратить деньги.

Как сделать феминизированные семена

Как сделать феминизированные семена

Как сделать феминизированные семена

Рекомендуемые товары

 AK Skunk Auto

AK Skunk Auto

Описание и характеристики сорта Сорт Ak Skunk Auto – автоцвет на основе Ak Skunk, в котором чуть ..

14.00€

 Kabul Express

Kabul Express

Описание и характеристики сорта Сорт Kabul Express является индикодоминантным гибридом с более ко..

18.00€

 Critical 420 Auto

Critical 420 Auto

Описание и характеристики сорта Сорт Critical 420 Auto относится к гибридам с доминирующей индико..

13.00€